Industries of the Group

From products to services, Choseal is beside you

Shenzhen Choseal Industry Co., Ltd.

Founded in 1989, Shenzhen Choseal Industry Co., Ltd. is a modern group specialized in the professional R&D, production and sales of "Choseal" brand high-quality AV cable, intelligent home cable, intelligent engineering cable and other weak current wires and cables, and providing the systematic integrated solution for engineering project as well as supplying upstream and downstream raw materials. Possess powerful R&D, production, quality management team and large and modern industrial incubation base. Choseal has passed the ISO9001 management system certification and 3C compulsory certification with several international product safety certifications such as UL. With excellent quality and service, "Choseal" products have been at the leading level in the industry.

Shenzhen Qianhai Choseal SCM Management Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Qianhai Choseal SCM Management Co., Ltd. was founded in September 2015 with main business covering: copper rod, electrolytic copper, aluminum ingot and zinc ingot spot trade and domestic and foreign futures hedging and arbitrage, including arbitrage of upstream and downstream product arbitrage of electrolytic copper and copper rod, spot and futures difference, monthly difference, buy and sell ratios, options, etc. And supply chain service management and supply chain financial services, including order agent procurement, goods pledge, warehouse and logistics, discount on notes etc. Settlement is mainly based on cash and bill to strictly control the capital risk.

Shenzhen Choseal Electronic Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Choseal Electronic Co., Ltd. is specialized and production and processing with complete and scientific quality management system. The integrity, strength and product quality of Shenzhen Choseal Electronic Co., Ltd. have been recognized by the industry.

Huizhou Choseal Industry Co., Ltd.

Huizhou Choseal Industry Co., Ltd. is specialized in producing and processing high quality AV cables, intelligent engineering cables, HDMI cables, VAG cables, AV cables, OEM and customization basing on samples with complete and scientific quality management system. The main business covers high quality AV cables, intelligent engineering cables, HDMI cables, VAG cables, AV cables, OEM and customization basing on samples etc.

Huizhou Choseal Copper Industry Development Co., Ltd.

Huizhou Choseal Industry Co., Ltd. was registered in Boluo County Market Supervision Administration on December 29, 2006. Business scope of the company includes production and sales of: electric wires, cables (including communication cable), hardware products, etc.

集团产业

从产品到服务 ,秋叶原在你身边

深圳市秋叶原实业有限公司

深圳市秋叶原实业有限公司创建于1989年,是一家专业研发、生产和销售“秋叶原”牌高品质AV线、智能家居线缆、智能工程线缆等弱电线电缆,提供工程项目系统集成解决方案以及上下游原材料供应的现代化集团企业。拥有实力雄厚的研发、生产、品管团队和规模庞大的现代化产业孵化基地,率先通过ISO9001管理体系认证和3C国家强制认证,并取得UL等多项国际产品安全认证。凭借优秀的品质和服务,“秋叶原”产品一直处于行业领先水平。

深圳市前海秋叶原供应链有限公司

深圳市前海秋叶原供应链有限公司成立于2015年9月,主营业务为:铜杆,电解铜,铝锭,锌锭现货贸易和国内外期货的套期保值和套利,包括上下游产品套利电解铜和铜杆的套利,现货和期货差,月差,内外盘比值,期权等。以及供应链服务管理和供应链金融服务,包括订单代采,货物质押,仓储物流,票据贴现。结算基本以现金和票据为主,严控资金风险。

深圳市秋叶原电气股份有限公司

深圳市秋叶原电气股份有限公司是产品专业生产加工的公司,拥有完整、科学的质量管理体系。深圳市秋叶原电气股份有限公司的诚信、实力和产品质量获得业界的认可。

惠州市秋叶原实业有限公司

惠州市秋叶原实业有限公司是高品质av线、智能工程线、hdmi线、vga线、音响线、oem、来样定做等产品专业生产加工的公司,拥有完整、科学的质量管理体系。主要经营 高品质AV线 、 智能工程线 、 HDMI线 、 VGA线 、 音响线 、OEM、来样定做等。

惠州市秋叶原铜业发展有限公司

惠州市秋叶原实业有限公司于2006年12月29日在博罗县市场监督管理局登记成立。公司经营范围包括生产、销售:电线、电缆(包含通讯电缆)、五金制品等。